RSS

My first (buying) apps

23 Oct

Maybe if you meet me about 3 months ago, I would say apple is a sh*t…
Well i guess i have to have to take back my words, since this past 2 months I’ve been playing around with itouch.

And today I (proudly) bough my first apple apps😀

After 2 days of playing Angry birds lite (free version), this game really addict me.
So today I decided to download (and buy) the full version apps for $0.99
at first I’m really afraid to input my CC on the web, but hell…. the game can’t wait😀

For more details about angry birds goto

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “My first (buying) apps

  1. Livya

    October 23, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    *iri mode: on* di N900 angry birds baru sampe level 5 T.T ga bisa beli di ovi pula (your country is not available) terpaksa cari donlotannya. fufufu, dapet sih ^^ tapi sampe sekarang belom nambah level lagiiii. hiks..

     
    • andiazuno

      October 23, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      Kalo pake IP korea tetep gak bisa ya?😀

       
      • Livya

        October 23, 2010 at 4:25 pm

        hmm, dulu kucoba tetep kedetect ga bisa beli. sampe aku bela2in pake proxy.. soalnya di ovinya kan harus masukin no hp sesuai negara dll. ribet lah pokoknya😀
        jadi cari yg gratisan deh. mwahahahaha ^^ *aku sampe ngimel ke rovionya, bilang mo beli langsung dr mereka aja. eh ga dikasi, bilangnya cm bole beli dari ovi, ya uda deeh :))*

         

Leave a Reply

 
